Beauty Gift Haul!

One of the things I was most excited about in the run up to my year abroad, were all the amazing people I would meet. In my first year at university, my bestest of friends turned out to be exchange students who were in Nottingham for either the year, or just a semester (which was heartbreaking once our time was up). I’m still in touch with most of them, and one of the many things we bonded over were beauty products. From finding dupes for Chanel nail polishes to testing out the best eyeshadows (I learned about the infamous Urban Decay Naked palette & Primer Potion through them, not blogs!) we were definitely self proclaimed beauty queens.

Since going back across the pond, we’ve all stayed in touch via Skype and even snail mail, with my friend Ola being so lovely as to send us packages wrapped with love, filled with all the latest amazing beauty products Sephora has to offer. My latest package is definitely one of the best yet, and I think I will start my beauty reviews with the things I found inside. Here’s a quick preview of what’s coming up!

Ola Beauty Gifts

1. Cake – Milk Made Velveteen Hand Creme 2. Fresh – Berry Sugar Lip Treatment 3. NARS – Body Glow Oil 4. Lorac – 3D Liquid Lustre 5. Tarte – MultiplEYE Primer 6. Sara Happ – Brown Sugar The Lip Scrub 7. Tocca – Stella Perfume 8. Laura Mercier – Baked Wet/Dry Eye Colour 9. Tarte – Lights, Camera, Lashes!

Leave a Reply

