Eau So Cool

Image

Summertime is all about the sun shining, and trees swaying in the breeze.

This is reflected in our change of wardrobe, but it should also be shown (smelt?) in a change of perfume!

I’m a huge fan of Chloe usually, I’d probably say it was my signature scent, and I also love the musky, powdery scent of Vivienne Westwood’s Naughty Alice all year round, but in the summer things need a bit of a switch.

A classic summer fragrance that I can remember my mom wearing when I was younger is Davidoff’s Cool Water. Smelling it always brings back great memories! My personal favourite summer perfume has to be between Giorgio Armani’s Acqua di Gioia and Marc Jacob’s Daisy Eau So Fresh. Both are fresh, floral and citrusy, and re-emphasise that happiness that comes about when the sun come’s out!

What’s your favourite summer fragrance?

One comment

  1. Harriet · June 15, 2012

    Used both Acqua di Gioia and Marc Jacobs before. LOVE them both x

Leave a Reply

