I Beat* the Bus!

Just a quick update – I ran home from the city centre today after my pole dance class! It was definitely quicker than public transport – I don’t know why I’m so excited but I haven’t even changed yet – all four of you readers really need to know this!

This is me, now:

 

No one ever said running was about being beautiful...

 

Today has been an epic day, and this was a great high to end on. Anyway, I need to go get these wet clothes off! All will be revealed later…

Leave a Reply

