MAC-Obsessed

What’s your favourite makeup brand?

I hate being predictable, and fitting in with the crowd, but I do have to admit that MAC cosmetics are my absolute favourite. I’m a die-hard MAC fan. I don’t know what it is. Something about the smooth, sleek black packaging and the vibrant, highly pigmented products just makes me swoon. The prices are usually fairly reasonable (except the new Gareth Pugh line – WTF MAC? Seriously?), the products last practically forever, and they always look awesome – what’s there to complain about?

 

Since entering the blogosphere however,  I hope to begin to experiment with some of the products favourited out there, like NARS Orgasm blush, and Illamasqua foundations…. Only time will tell if they can make it onto my favourites list. Til’ then I’m MAC til’ I die.

 

Leave a Reply

