If I blogged about running as much as I thought about blogging about running…

I’d have 20-30 blog posts by now.

Hello there! Remember me? 

I’m Lauren, novice runner and youngest member of Team Bangs on the Run 2. Sorry I’ve not been around much, to put it simply, life has got to me.

Working full time (and crazy amounts of overtime!) plus running and trying to have a life doesn’t leave much time for leisurely, fun habits such as writing witty blog posts. But much has happened along my Team Bangs journey that you all deserve to know about, and I aim to be posting much of it today for your reading pleasure.

Lotsa love,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

